October 2010-September 2011 Time Zone Chart


Teachers: Please use the Register Your Class link on the navigation bar on the left to register your class.

School information: Teacher - please have your class add information about +/- GMT (UTC), Time Zone, School Location and Name. Under your column heading, please tell us what classes you attend and what time of day you are in that class. Please include when you start and end your school day. You can see an example from the September 2008-2009 time frame here.

GMT Time Please note: Each time is hyper linked to a page for you to add your creations.

Click on a time slot and show us what you are doing during each class. Make a video, a podcast, a picture, a poem, a song....be creative.

If your location springs ahead and falls back in time, please use Standard time, not daylight savings time. Thanks!

GMT (UTC)
Time
GMT (-5)
Cranford, NJ
USA
Saint Michael School
GMT (-8)
Winnetka, CA USA
St. Martin's Episcopal School
Add new
school here
Add new
school here
Add new
school here
Add new
school here
Add new
school here
00:00

4pm Pacific Standard Time
After School Activities Podcast





01:00







02:00







03:00







04:00







05:00







06:00







07:00







08:00







09:00







10:00







11:00







12:00







13:00
8 am Eastern Standard Time
Beginning (and End) of School Day






14:00
9 am Eastern Standard Time
Library






15:00
10 am Eastern Standard Time
Spanish
Math
7am Pacific Standard Time
Getting Ready for School Podcast





16:00
11 am Eastern Standard Time
Recess and Lunch
8am Pacific Standard Time
Starting School Podcast





17:00
12 noon Eastern Standard Time
(11:54-12:30 computer class Monday)
9am Pacific Standard Time
PE, English Podcast





18:00
1 pm Eastern Standard Time
Reading
(1:12-1:54 computer class Friday)
10am Pacific Standard Time
English & Recess Podcast





19:00
2 pm Eastern Standard Time
Science
11am Pacific Standard Time
Math & Recess Podcast





20:00

Noon Pacific Standard Time
Lunch Podcast





21:00

1pm Pacific Standard Time
History Podcast





22:00

2pm Pacific Standard Time
History & Debate Podcast





23:00

3pm Pacific Standard Time
End of School Day Podcast